Third party engages will no longer be allowed. If two groups are having a fight you are not allowed to get involved until the ongoing fight is over. It is allowed for one of the groups already fighting to engage another group but that will only grant KOS on the ones who made the engage, not the opposing side. This rule only applies when a fight is already taking place, if your group engage two groups or more at once either by accident or not this will NOT be ruled as THIRD PARTY ENGAGE. Exceptions: - If the ARA have you restrained whilst they are fighting a war you are allowed to tell them to let you go or you/your gang will open fire. | You are still allowed to try and Rob the people doing Federal Reserve during transportation.